llesim:

weirdo kitties II.

llesim:

weirdo kitties II.

All tonight’s streamings. (21/09)

metalgearmoments:

Tonight is the big day. Kojima promissed he would reveal something big. Maybe a release date?



12:00 – 13:05: New information, trailer and gameplay demonstration for The Phantom Pain.  



14:00 – 14:40Talk show about game development with Kojima and guests.



15:45 – 16:45VirtueNew information on The Phantom Pain.

I guess you all know that by now, but here we go. 12:00 in Tokyo:

Los Angeles - 20:00 (20th)
Mexico City - 22:00 (20th)
Toronto - 23:00 (20th)
New York - 23:00 (20th)
São Paulo - 00:00 (21th)
Glasgow - 04:00 (21th)
London - 04:00 (21th)
Paris - 05:00 (21th)
Sydney - 13:00 (21th)

The puckish playboy, Prompto, befriended Noctis in his school days and has been a bad influence on him ever since. He wears a chip on his shoulder as an outsider to the royal circle, but remains eager to do all he can for the cause. While he can get carried away easily, there’s another side of him which is driven to help friends in need.

fiorefalsetto:

Dragonair!

fiorefalsetto:

Dragonair!

kaalashnikov:

a better scan of Kaneki uwu

kaalashnikov:

a better scan of Kaneki uwu

(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧  DD!

feverworm:

for blackquill-bunny